Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will take over most jobs in the future, causing unemployment. Others believe it will create new types of jobs and improve the quality of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly , artificial intelligence (AI) had passed a long time to raise quality of human’s life . nowadays the main discussion about AI is around two popular subject , the first one is the AI will probably take over most jobs and cauing unemployment , and the other is it will create new types of jobs and improve the quality of work . we examine both debates from different prespective .

In recent years , there was lots of jobs disappear for this reason . the experts believe , traditional employment are obsolete and most of the labour have to displacement their jobs for a unknown market , it can be a massive trouble that society must transfer between a traditional phase to AI globe , I admit it’s not effortless meaning for some of us to resilience this painful elimination from our lives nevertheless there is a different view which is a influential prespective .

In the other hand , upskilling and human oversight caused technophile behavior, and predictive analytics around the future of this path leads to reskilling in those jobs that was full of responsibility to augment capability give onto produce quality things in global. AI-driven technology is a workforce in lots of companies that enables man to focus on innovation and improve efficiency , this is relevent people’s flexibility in how much they use it in their works . definitely there are some weaknesses and AI algorithm bios so we obviously have a long way to consider whather artificial intelligence can destroy our lives or not .