Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 250 words

In the modern era, we should help the poor family people. Some people believe that organizations should only be in their own country. On the other hand, others think donations should go to every country and everywhere for people. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that the organization needs poor people. To begin with, the donation money develop own country peoples. For example, a country people organization give for poor people there get money and improve to there life. Moreover, the organization easily gives to the poor people. As a result, they donate money in easy ways such as,hand cash, mobile banking, and transportation. However, some money gives poor people a lot of enjoyment in their life, when they get money they change poor life such as, eating problems, clothes issues, health problems and so on.

Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that people should organize anywhere in the country. The organization people get money from any country. It reduces their pounding because there are achieved donation to other countries’ people. Moreover,the donation anywhere individuals give to poor people improves communication. For example, other countries’ organizations from there first of all contract the person. It helps bondings and communication. However, the organization is not for thinking anywhere people. As a result, people knew of other countries’ donations there.

To sum up, it must be said that organizations continue for own country and another country. Although contrary to the contrary, i highly realized that own country and other country organization should be allowed for several positive reasons.