some people think that childrean should begin thier formal education at a very eraly age. Some think that they should begin at least 7 years old. discuss both views and give your openion

It is believed that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should commence from the age of 7 onwards. While both perspectives hold merit, I believe they should begin at the normal age.

On the one hand, some people argue that there are numerous benefits why children should start school early. This allows children develop basic literacy and numeracy earlier because they think it is easy for children to learn these kinds of knowledge without many difficulties at this stage. Meanwhile, this is beneficial for parents who work somewhere thus, school should be given permission for them to educate them along with childcare their children.

On the other hand, others believe that children should start their formal education after age of 7 because children have a lot of free time for play-based learning as a result of this, they start to evolve their skills such as creativity and imagination as a consequence they have a tendency to learn better. Simultaneously, they start to learn better focus and enthusiastic when school begin.

In my perspective, both views have benefits when parents do not want what time children start school whenever they decide to depend on children’s ability when education start. This allows children to study something few problems.

To conclude, some people think that children start education early others believe that they begin later both viewpoints have value from my perspective, they should start at the normal age but it is not too early or late.