Some people think that children who spend a lot of time reading children’s story books are wasting their time which could be better used doing other more useful activities. To what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that kids waste time when they spend more time reading the stories children books. While it’s commonly held belief that doing other activities will be more useful for them. In my opinion. I consider that books are crucial to improving and developing a kid’s brain.

To begin with, the books teach them a lot of lessons and opens new horizons to thinking and creativity. In other words, children learn the ethics and behaviors that will help them in several situations in their life and dealing with other people and make them more meditating and right thinking about themselves. As well as that they will have more thoughts to creative and innovate new ways of learning. In addition, books keep kids far from dangerous because they will be spending their time reading instead of playing in street or wasting their time on video gaming. For example, Majed journal it’s most popular magazine between children which teach them the daily situations and help them to outbox thinking.

Another point to consider is that books motivate and develop the skills of children and make them more aware of their surroundings. It’s possible to say that books improving reading, listening, writing, and speaking skills of children and they will learn new words and vocabulary that will help them in their study. Moreover, the kids will discover new cultures and ethnics and that will help children to be able to understand other cultures and deal with them.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that books are more important tools for the children to improve and develop their skills and qualifications and make them more awareness.