Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there are full of various competition and coomeration across every corner of our lifes, such as workplace, educational environment, and daily life. While some individuals support competition for the benifits of ability growth and stable attitude, the others think cooperation is more meaningful for working and studying life rather than competing with somebody. As for me, cooperation is more important and useful than competition.

On the one hand, competition can be an efficient motivator for anyone. People will feel nervous when everyone is competing extremely so that they could improve all kinds of capacities and performances. They may increase their potential and get the unexpected acchivements by extra competition. For instance, I could acquire higher scores in a fully competitive learning enviroment than what I expected before.

On the other hand, the cooperation also could improve ourselves by a warmer way. Some individials enjoy a more cooperative living and studing surrounding, which can lead them to a greater solutions for difficulities. For instance, a company with harmonious atmosphere would have the advantage of facing and solving negative situation, they can overcome all difficulties by working together.

In my opinion, I prefer a cooperative atmosphere, the advantage of cooperation outweigh competition. The cooperative atmosphere can activate the personal creativity and willing, everyone will make their contributions to the social construction actively.

In conclusion, while competition can promote individuals to perform better, cooperation is critical for personal and social improvements. For society and individual, I suppose that cooperation is indipensable for whatever are companies and schools.