Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays society is divided into two groups as the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether competitive attitude at work or school environment are beneficial to the learners or employers or we need to cooperate with each other. This essay will not shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its fervor. First of all, a competitive attitude most of the time push the employees to do their best about productivity. This is because, it will encourage all the workers to innovate to find the optimal solution of problems, for instance, I have finished my internship at Valeo and have always been the team leader giving to his team tasks at the end reward the best one.

Moving toward the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that cooperation Is the best technique instead of competing each others. Therefore, usually, cooperation leads to stable work environments. Moreover, the majority of big company around the world work with cooperation to achieve the best final product. For example, Japan one of the most successful industry countries in the world featured with work cooperation technique , as a result, Japan is always different in several aspects like education or economy.

in conclusion, according to my perspective, competitor not always the best because may be lead to heat each other. However , it has numerous benefits to cooperate in the work or school. So, my point of view is the companies should be use cooperation rather than other ways .