Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, most of people think that competition is satisfactory thing at work, school and life while others believe that cooperation is better than competing against each other. I am in favor of the latter view. In this essay pros and cons of this subject will be discussed.

On the one hand, straggling with other provids a couple of advantages, one of the most important ones is getting more information about personal data. competition assist us to improve individual skills. For example, competing is an excellent thing among students to become successful in the future life. This is because, they try more and more to pass their exams.

On the other hand, competition offers a great number of disadvantages, such as, jealousy, disorganization, chaos and so on. If we want to achieve good results, we have to work with other. For instance, working on a group aim us to get achievement. In my point of view, solving problems is one of the best things of cooperative.

To conclude, attempting to get better life and success at work rooted in working with others. I think life is all about cooperation. I do not know, why people have competition against each others.