Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are beneficial. Do you agree or disagree

A certain amount of people believe that computer games are awful for youngsters. I disagree with this statement because device games are educational with amusement and it can create family bonding.

Primarily, Computer games are created based on education. This device games can significantly simplify the learning process. It can elevate the motivation to engage and interact in the classroom. Problem-solving is one of the skills that they establish by achieving their goal. In video games winning and getting prizes is the goal. Therefore, to complete first they will build creativity and concentration. In addition, childrens who play computer games communicate better and can interact with anyone. For example, based on a research examination there were two groups of young children to teach about monkeys. In the first group, the kids were given video games. The sound group was given a lecture. The result shows that the first group memorized it and they were motivated to know more. The other group got lower results.

Secondly, group games can prevent family bonding. In dedicating time to spend with parents by playing different activities, allows to have a meaningful conversation and creates memories that last. Playing as a team can encourage them to work as a team. Establishing teamwork skills can prevent self-esteem and lead them to become a leader. Furthermore, it aids in developing essential social skills which includes confidence, cooperating and empathy. To illustrate this, A family of four collaborates to play a game. Where each family member contributes their special skills and the knowledge to achieve a common goal.

To conclude, A few people think that computer games are not good for young people. I disagree with this statement because computer games are fun and give knowledge. It can create bonds with family.