Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Recent years individuals pay attend to spent their leasure time variety activities and entertainment.Same people prefer group sport activities while other people tend to war arts.Moreover such type of individuals enjoy from extreme sport activities.More member of socity believe to that kind of sport activities extremely dangerous and they supposed these activities must to banned.I particulary agree that view because extreme sport activities bring to people unique passion and pleasure.

There are we consider what advantages and disadvantages of extreme sport activities.Initially that kind of sports provide people physical and mental developments.Including the person who flyed on parachute feel emmense adrenaline and developed self-confidence.Mountaineering activities is the most efficient to overcome a stress.Furthermore zipline is more enjoyable and relaxing.These activities besides mental advantages also have physical advantages.For instance extreme sport activities assest to individuals to be strongly,hard-tempered and become physical sustainability.While that kind of sport activities to form humans discipline and sense of responsibility skills.

One the other hand there are many disadvantages of extremely sport activities. One of them is break of bounce due to unhappy incidient.It is seriously circumstance. It is might lead to disability of people. Therefore special equipments of extreme sports need to carefully controlled and checked. Also amatuers must not to move before special cautions from trainer. Individuals engage in sports activities under bad weather circumstances may caused to dangerous conditions. For example specialists adviced that do not go out to mountains and cliffs before without knowing weather information in advance.

Considering all the points we may say that extremely sport activities bring to individuals plenty of relaxing, refreshing and pleasure. Nevertheless has negative sights. For do not stay in unhappy situation need to follow rules of trainer and must to investigate equipment.