Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

over the last few years, some people have considered the advancements entailing the Internet have made the word asmall village while others belive that they have been separated.In my point of view ,although utilisation of the internet has multiple positives, we can not deny its negatives upto apoint.

Tobegin with, it is important to acknowledge that the internet has forged human bonds across various channels suchas facebook,E-mail,twitter and video chat.Forinstace, aman contact with another person also see him when they are chating while he is miles away.inaddition to,the cost effectiveness that has benn provided . Because inertnationalcalls through the social media are much more cheaper than traditional ones. that leads to comunities have attached closely.

On the other hand,some has arrgued about misusage of social connection platformes.they feel that it leads to lack of physical contact.Because youth who sucsess of the societies rely on are spent lots of time on their screens without interaction into families. Forexample, in the past there wae family geathering time when grandparent meet thier grand children . they discuss life thinge,do activites also spend cheerful time.But now adays young have not given their attantion to their parents eventhough they set in the same place . furthermore,it consoumes people time so they become less productive . As a result, indviduals suffer from misscommunication so the society will be affected where become isolated.

In conclusion, I believe that despite of The Internet benifites to get indeviduals more attached to one another, the drowbacks of separation should also be taken into consadiration.