Some people think that fashion items are too expensive, while others believe that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowdays,many individuals think that fashion is also is considered like art however,others think that it is not so important and it is only a waste of time and place for savigs.This essay discuss both side and provides .Fasion is a kind of art that has a big influence on people.It hepl then be crativity in a boring life.People’s wabdrop can show how they feel and how others see them.Fasion it is not about clothes it is about culture and it can inspire people.

On the one hand,fasion is givining freedom and allows demostrate their personality.For example,desiners craete new styels and that can inspire millions of people and trends can reflect the culture and society of the time.Fasion is also helps to people be confident and happy with themselves which, is very siignificant in a our daily life.

On the another hand,fasion is a waste of time and heuge money.They argue that in onr days trends is have been changing very fast due to,people also spend too much more money on trendy things .Sometimes , fasion is not about comfrtable or practical and people focus more on their wabdrobethan on mnch more important things like work,study or own health.

In my opininon fasion is like a art and we can show this in a VOLGE magazines or in a MET GALA which is has beening in since 1948 by Anna Vintutore.But all this fasion industary don’t have to control thie life and spending.People can enjoy fasion and express themselves but, it is important to fand balance between style and practical life.