Some people think that fashion items are too expensive, while others believe that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a long going discussion among people about the extent of expenditure for fashion items. While some defend the cost of these items other criticize that cost is increasingly unaffordable.From my prespective i moreover align to the criticizing fashion although there are some valid reason regarding the support for the fashion cost.

The fact is that the clothing, fashion items and accessories cost is actually becoming a burden for the youth ,especially those with the moderate or poor economic background. With the rise of global fashion trends and their reflection in the ground every one is going with the flow. This has obliged an individual to follow for blending inbto the surrounding. Furthermore, time has changed and people are also judged on the basis of their aesthetic apperance and attitude reflected. Market appelling strategy has also act as an additional additive for newest fashion adoption. That is why ,the everyday fashion has become compulsary, but the overall fashion items cost come with economic burdens.Mostly female are more affected by this expenditure. A study in the UP state of india has revelled that 8 out of 10 youth has fashion and related expenditure of more then a quater from their already low salary.

While it may seems that the critics are obvious and all authentic however we should adjust the aperture of our vision to see the full and actual scenerio. In past times people used to be minimally fashion enthuasiast ,hence the items cost couldnot possibly bother them.However in resect times every one from farmer to the industrialist are keen to have flashy profile and picture in social media and also influenced by them. This increased daily demand to look pleasing have contributed to the rising fashion cost. For example, girls nowadays wear one clothes set for only one occasion to show uniqueness and fear obsolescence as a result the expensive compound cost of garmnets for her is obvious.Not only from consumers side but also producers and employee side also should be respected since they have been investing and hardworking to keepup withthe demand. Also, increased fashion cost will reduce the fast fashion trends and consequently relief landfill site from once used garments.

In conclusion, the argument of both parties are acknowledgable but from my prespective fashion cost is quiet rising causing multidimensional problems.