Some people think that fashion items are too expensive, while others believe that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Fashion plays different roles in modern society.While some people consider it a form of art and an important cultural element, others believe that fashion is unnecessary and it leads to a waste of time and money.From my point of view fashion has both positive and negative aspects.Positive aspects like self-expression, make a new workplace environment, development of society.Negative elements are fast fashion, society’s pressure to look fashionable,environmental pollution from waste materials.

On the one hand, fashion can be seen as a type of art and self expression.People show they personality, creativity with the help of fashion.Designers are often create something unique and it usually becomes popular.At the present they use fashion to reflect cultural traditions and history.For example,national costumes represent cultural’s heritage,while modern trends may reflect freedom or individuality.In addition,the fashion has advantages it provides jobs and making significant part of society

On the other hand,many people believe that fashion especially fast fashion has more disadvantages than benefits.Trends change very quickly,which promote people to buy clothes they do not need.Therefore,people spend more money for fashion.Moreover fast fashion a negative impact on the environment because of existing waste and pollution.Sometimes people who dress differently may reseive unwanted attention from others and it cam create pressure between them.

In my opinion,fashion is really important for individuals and society.However it should not become an obsession or a source financial issue for people