Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is popularly said that the allocation of government for educational institutions should priortize scientific curricula over others. I completely disagree with this opinion and i will give reasons for this below.

I believe the federal money ought to be distributed across a board specturum of disciplines to foster a well-rounded education system because each student possesses a unique talent or an aptitude. For instance, some of learners are passionate about extracurricular activities, such as arts and sports. Thereby, it would be impractical to force them to study scientific subjects due to government-sponsored tools to learn these subjects because they can be reluctant although they are enforced to concentrate the syllabus. For example, I recall that the most of us were indifferent to classroom activities when mathematics teacher were teaching the area, as at no time would we get into such sphere. Instead, we were all inclined forward linguistic knowledge. This is why I contend that funding for multifaceted spheres by government would be better for students.

Not only does this have side effects on student but specialists in orher areas, such as artists and physical education mentors can also be devastated. If government exclusively focus on knowledge-based disciplines, non-academic staffs like physical education instructors may be deprived from their occupations, which contributes to unemployment. Furthermore, extracurricular activities, which are at stake of government-funded scientific subjects, can motivate learners to exceed their academic literacy by providing them with gratifying movements, preventing them from disappointment for overall studying and education. For contexct, Among other spheres are physical education ant art that help unwind out of daunting lessons in many schools. Therefore, diversified approach for funding education is affirmative for school community. In conclusion, more and more individuals consider that federal investment should be poured into technical fields. I firmly disagree with this notion as investment for well-rounded education system could benefit whole school population.