Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many individuals hold the idea that government investment for schools ought spent on subject relaiet to science instead than on other subjects. I totallt disagree with this statement for main reasons.

The first reason for this topic is that focusing only in science subjact is not effective especially for children, In contrast, students need to learn all the subject in best mothed. In addition, there are some subjects need to get it own budget, For example, sports classes one of the classes that need also funding from the goverment to buy sports facilities such as balls, raceks and also organize competitions between schools.

The second main reason is that when government all support only science subjects that may make students lost interest on other subject. Moreover, at the end they will find that all students choose same university majer and that createa a huge problem in working market. Furthermore, the countery will hire international employees rather than citizens. For example, in China, ten years ago government focus only in supporting schools in science and as reslut all students desides to choose jobs that connact to science,however some of them stay unemployees for a long time.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that government should funding science subjact rather than other subjact because it not effective for children and also limit their opitions in career.