Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others, however, think that everyone should have the freedom to do whatever sporting activity they choose. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether administrations should limit individuals engage in dangerous sports. Some individuals assert that they have power to opt their decisions, while others believe administrations should publish regulations to prohibit this kind of sports. As far as I am concerned,the former perspective deserves great consideration.

It is reasonable to acknoelwdge that the administration should ban dangerous sports. Specifically,those high-risk sports pose significant dangers to individuals’ health and safety. Because such sports challenge individuals’ physiologicacl limits,requiring extreme demands for strength,resilience and adaptability. Considering the danger of such activities, the government should take actions to prevent its citizens from putting their lives at risk. However,such detriments can actually be minimized. As participants undergo professional training and thake full of precautions,the risk have been reduced to extremely low.In comparison.the reason backing that individuals have freedom to do whatever.

The primary reason is that participating these adventurous activities can stimulate individuals’ unlimited potential and perserverance.In other words,because these activities are unpredicatable,we donnot know what will happen in the next second,allowing participants to constantly break through themselves.Consequently,they improve problem-solving ability, foster a sense of achievement and fulfillment ,which boosts individuals’ confidence. For example, those athletes and adventurers are considered as the most patient kind of inddividuals, the reason is that during the exploration process and long-term exercise, they develop good characteristics and improve their willpower. Furthermore, extreme sports are popular not only because they are fun and adventurous but also for their ability to relieve people’s stress and pain, which will improve their life quality considerably. For this reason, I believe individuals should have freedom to choose their favorite sports as long as their safety is ensured. For instance,in the process of skydiving, the adrenaline in the human body rises rapidly, stimulating the brain to secrete dopamine to create a happy mood.

In conclusion,even though dangerous sports impose lots of dangers,this also stimulate individuals’ perserverance and improve their quality of living.Therefore,this essay supports the idea that individuals are engage in dangerous activities without the limitation of the administration.