Some people think that governments should invest more in public transportation instead of building more roads and highways. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Answer: In today’s world, transportation system has became a subject of debate. Some people argue that building new roads for private cars are more benifitial for our country and other believe that public transportation is more convenient for us. I strongly agree because of less expenses and reducing traffic jam.

Firstly, cost minimizing plays a crucial role in society. For example, In our country’s most of the people belonging in middle class family that’s why we have to calculate of our daily expenses. We are trying to do expense least of the money for our daily life activities and in this case public transports are more suitable for us to save our money. As a result, we can go a lot people can move with a bus which is save our money but I if compare with a car, it’s more expensive.

Moreover, reducing traffic jam play a significant impact of our daily life. If all of us use public transportation in our daily life it can help reducing traffic jam in our city. For instance, a bus carry minimum 40 people however a privet car carry only two or three people. So, if 40 people want to use privet vehicle for their movement they need minimum 15 privet vehicles which are will require more space and expenses. But a bus carry 40 people for very low cost and space so it’s can help us to reducing our road building cost and fuel cost at a time. As a result, if we use public transport then we can minimizing government cost and our daily life’s expenses.

In conclusion, Some people argue that privet car is more suitable for us while other believe that public transports save out nation budget and daily expenses.