Some people think that governments should invest more money in education than in the arts. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Honestly, I agree with people who believe governments should allocate funds to public services like healthcare and education for several reasons.

On the one hand, it is considered that these aspects very an essential part of the city, that why I stand for this opinion; an addition, it covers basic human needs, for instance, if I feel pain, we have hospitals that provide an inclusive service with high level or if we go to school or university we can learn more if these amenities good. On the other hand, the arts are categorized as upper-level, and the target people who are interested in this are few. In addition, I think investing in public amenities is more important than others.

Although the aesthetic sectors, for example, museums and galleries, attract a lot of tourists and foreigners who contribute to the economy on the local and regional level but the public needs them to be worth more and help communities and citizens more than other fields.

However, recognizing the most significant benefit when the government invests in the popular needs is to keep the people belonging to the city and protect it. Apart from that, when we see the police serve the locals, their behavior forward the country will change to enhance and encourage improvement in it. Moreover, if I were the government, I would separate the investment for all fields as needed to improve all services. So, personally speaking, I support any government that pays and does anything for its people.