Some people think that hobbies are a waste of time, while others think that they are an essential part of life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that hobbies is a waste of time. In my opinion, it is right in some cases, for example, if people is interested in suffering, social website or apps like Facebook, Tik Tok, playing games or any hobbies and they allocate that amount of time to enjoying it, just for fun, for their comfortable. Therefore, they don not have enough time to work study and other things. In these case, they are wasting of time for hobbies without any benefits just because they like.

In contrast, others think that hobbies play an important role in society. I also agree with this view. Whenever people have leisure time, being in a bad mood, strengthen the bond with friends or learn new things. There are a lot of hobbies will helps them such as: playing sports, reading books, traveling, exploring,… In these days, people are always up to the ears in work and study, so it is very necessary to have hobbies to relax and recharge the batteries after a hard-working period.

In conclusion, in my opinion, undeniable hobbies are considered one of the important things in our life, but if we spend too much time for them without any benefits, we will waste time. Therefore, how we do them and for what purpose is very important