Some people think that homework is an essential part of children's education, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is mainly discussed in our educational sphere of work the problem of homeworks, some people sure that reviewing is crucisial for academic development, but other suppose this thing needless and give anixety to the students. Each of the opinions have strong arguments, and put it debatably for us. How about analyse both of them with my point of view. From my perspective, I truly believe that homework is beneficial if given in moderation.

One compelling argument is that homework improves learning, which, can give opportunities of reviewing materials at free time for school residents. What is more it reinforces what pupils learned in class. Equally important that this tendence develops responsibility and time management skills of learners, which, can have good effects on the future of them. Another point of view is parents, who, can clearly see how their child is progressing and which side of them need to be improved. A clear illustration of this is students who review lessons at home often perform better in exams, that influence not only in their grades, but also shows how did they managed this discipline.

Those who oppose this position claim its mental side, that is to say, too much homework can be harmful. Which means that many of then could cause stress and anxiety. Futhermore, this reduce time for hobbies and family not only this, but also it may lead to lack of sleep. For instance, young people need time to relax and play that is how to reduce stress.

In conclusion, every opinion takes place because each of them has great explainings and reasons. Some of them look for academic opportunities, while others can say about psychological and time reasons of the problem. But, I am of the opinion of that homework is useful, but schools should limit the amount to avoid stress.