Some people think that homework is an essential part of children's education, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about whether students should have homework every day or not. While some people may have differing opinions, I completely agree with this statement because homework plays crucial role in academic achievement of students. In this essay I will discuss my own opinion.

One of the main reasons why I agree is that homework helps students to specifically understand the team they learned in school. For example, if student’s don’t understand the exercises fully, they can repeat the team at home by doing homework. This is important because student’s brain work harder and faster if they do different tasks and repeats at home.

Furthermore, doing homework teach students to be assembled, attentive and motivated. This is because if students don’t do their homework, they can become lazier and stupidly. For instance, this is proven that kids that do their homework every day are more productive than children that not.

As a result, students can become less active and non productive if teachers don’t give them homework. In conclusion, I strongly agree that doing homework is the most important part of students life and positively influence from their education. This is because homework affect from students to become responsible. Therefore it is essential to do exercises at home after school to strengthen students academic achievement.