Some people think that homework is an essential part of children's education, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on them. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been globally discussed that homework is essential for students’ learning, while others argue it puts too much pressure on children. I think that it encourages more pressure on development of their learning.

On the one hand, homework is significant factor for childrens’ studies. This is say that doing their assignment in their home allows students to make in comfortable ways, while studying in a class is harsh to adapt volume of the children. For instance, numerous students in Europian countries more likely to hesitate face-to-face lessons due to the lower concentration in classes. Although, this has benefits of doing homework in their home, it has occured in certain parts of the nation.

On the other hand, it puts excessive pressure on childrens learning. This is because, nowadays, more children tend to participate in extracurricular activities in their leisure time owing to study in abroad and contribute to the communities. Focusing only on the lessons can negatively affect students development. For example, coutries like Hungary have been raising self-awareness about the importance of doing volunteer activities that had influenced some of teenegars to avoid their lessons. As a result of this, it is significantly affecting their choice of future jobs.

In conclusion, many people think that it is important factor for the learning, while others believe it puts too much pressure on children that it has both drawbacks and benefits, I am in favour of the latter opinion, as it limits the opportunity to study in a abroad and reduces the attitude to help the comminuties.