Some people think that individuals should take care of the environment. Others think that the government should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When discussing taking care of environment, there are different views on it among people, some think that they are individuals who are responsible for environment, others are of the opinion that government should take care of the environment. While perspectives hold merit, I strongly believe that both sides play huge roles in guarding environment.

On the one hand, individuals should take care of nature. Main reason for that is they can also contribute to improving the environment. In fact, nowadays, used materials and plastics are becoming more and more day-by-day, which effects our world seriously. However, people can avoid via recycling works. For example, trashes are always burn, which makes poisonous gases. Instead, individuals have to make them reuseable, causing improvement on nature by not sending out gases.

On the other hand, advocates of supporting idea that governments are responsible for naturing. The reason for that is they have a stronger influence over the businesses. in present day, government can organize large marathons to collect waste, and there should be suitable rewards for those who attends marathons, which trigger people to participate in. With that, government can improve the condition of environment.

However, in my view, both sides, government and people, are big parts of nature because if only one side try to settle the issue, they cannot achieve their goal. For example, government may organize marathons, but if people do not participate in that, there will not be any effect. In addition, individuals may want to recycle the used materials, however, there may not be opportunity to make this job run. Through working together, they can make alteration on naturing.

To conclude, while individuals can reduce environmental problems with recycling, government can make the environmental condition great. Nevertheless, they all must collaborate, so they can make an influence on nature.