some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

In the globalization of the period, climate change represents a major risk to life on earth, nevertheless, many people claim that we need to accept this problem rather that try to stop. I completely disagree with this tackle statements, because I believe that we should eliminate this tackle essues and reduce human impact on the earth climate.

On the one hand, climate change is more widespread problem worldwide, as many year people suffer from climate problem such as global warming and ecological essues. If we don’t mitigate this tackle all problem on the earth that leading to more serious consequences such as famine and as will as increases homeseness and poverty. There is various way to deter this essues that government and individuals could take to prevent, or at least mitigate climate change.

Additionally, the local government and council can introduce low to limit the carbon dioxide emissions that leading to global warming, they could impose airline systems and reduce as much as possible green taxes on driver and other polluter. And also the local authorities could invest the renewable energy from the solar wind and water power that can contribute to deter the climate change, as individuals, we should try to limit our contribution to climate change by becoming energy efficient.

Admittedly, we simply try to live with climate change, I believe that this result will be destrous. To give just one example, I’m not optimistic person that we should be able to cope with even small rise in sea level. Million of people would be displayed by flooding, paticularly in countries that do not have the mean to safeguard areas. Those people would lose their home that leading to famine and homeseness problem and also we see outbreak disease .

In conclusion, I completely disagree with tackle statements because it is true that to me that we can address the problem of climate change, therefore, I disagree those who argue, we can find a way to live it