Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today world, climate change and global warming are the major issues. Few individuals believe that without prevent ecological change, want to find a method stay with it. I disagree with the letter idea. I believe that preventing the atmospheric change is necessary, because it could be deterimental effort on planet and humans. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss reasons and supported by example before reaching a logical conclusion.

To begin with, climate change is dangerous problem for world. It create plethora of difficulties not only for humans but also for plants. To clarify it, due to global warming, people seeking the poverty as well as starvation. To illustrate, in India, when flood is occurred then people face these obstacles. During this trouble individuals seeking the financial problems. As a result, climate change is perilous for everyone. Moreover, this dilemma also dangerous for environment, because of deforestation. For instance, in my town people cut numerous trees which can creative for a station as well as lack of oxygen. Hence, due to forest degradation pollution grow at alarming rate.

Furthermore, this climate Change is hazardous for wildlife. Degraded, increase carbon pollution are the reasons why the climate changes for forest. As a consequences, some creatures cannot survive in hash condition and they will be extinct. However, both people and government have responsibility to prevent it. For example, authority could create strick rules to reduce the carbon dioxide emissions, which not only cause global warming also put harmful effect on people.

In conclusion, in my prospective, to reduces problem people have commitment to growing of green plants which put positive effect on the globe.