Some people think that it is a good idea to give children a small amount of money each week to spend on what they would like. Other people think that this is wrong and that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Most parents provide allowance for children each week to spend. some of them thought that providing small amount of money each week to spend on what they would like. While others considered it is wrong and wate of money. This essay will discuss the two diffrent opinion of the peope and expain my opinion in detail.

In the first case, they cosidered it wil provide some knowledge about money management. If a chid have an adequate amount of money, they will learn how to spent the money in their favourite things. For exampe, children could purchase the things they like if them have an amount to spent such as food items, toys , fun activities etc. Secondly, children could learn how to save the money by using the allowance that provided by their parents. It enchance their saving skils from chidhood. It wil be useful in their future and it give adequate practical knowlwdge about money management.

on the other hand, some people defend the thought of providing money to child. Because they suggest that child will easily addicted to money and spend in a wrong way due to the improper knowledge about the financing. chidren are easily attracted to things they saw. This wil motivate them to purchase unnessesary product. For example, A chid colud easily attracted to sweet things such as choclates. if they consume more chocolates it eads to dental problems. Secondly, they do not umderstand the value of the money because they could purchase things without any effort. therefore, they do not know about the importance of the money.

To conclude, the daily provide money could allow them to bought that which they like. However it leads to a purchase unnessary things which cause health problems. In my opnion, daily allowance could be useful for children to learn many things.But it needs parent guidence to check on where they invest the money.