Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate. Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experiences

In different parts of the world, some people think that saving a money in a bank is one of the ways to build a financial security and prepare for unforeseen circumstances.While other say that it is necessary to enjoy our life as we live just once. In my view, although both perspective are valid, save our money can help us to pass the bad condition and at the same time, people can enjoy their lives from saving their money.

On the on hand, spending money when it is available allows people to enjoy their life in the present, fulfilling immediate desires and needs. By spending the money, people think that they may not find the opportunity in the future, so taking the opportunity now is a good decision. for example, workers who are very busy and then have a lot, will tend to spend their money by shopping or just going on vacation. This is certainly done to reduce stress while working.

On the other hand, people would rather keep their money in the bank for financial security and long-term goals. By saving, people feel more financially secure. They have a reserve fund to deal with emergencies, such as job loss, illness, or other urgent needs. They argue that saving provides a safety net for emergencies and can help achieve larger financial goals, such as buying a home, investing, or retiring comfortably. Saving also builds financial discipline, which can be crucial for long-term stability and peace of mind.

In conclusion, while both views are valid, it is clear that spent money helps people to enjoy the live and relase the stress. Nevertheless, by saving it provides more benefits while people can deal with emergencies, it also helps avoid financial stress in the future while still enjoying life today.