some people think that it is important for people,include young people to save money

In recent years, money has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that it is essential for everyone including young people to save money for their future. In my point of view,I partly agree with this idea. Discussed beneath are several reasons in favor of my perspectives

First and foremost, people should recognize that saving money for future is essential to everyone.A very important point to consider is that ecomonize money will be used for some urgent situations. This means that when people has some unwilling problems come from some activities which need money,they can use their budget to solve that immediately and easily. For example, if they have an illness and which it is required lots of money,they can pay it and get some nice treatment without difficulty. Another point I would like to make is that,saving money help a part in follow your dreams. In reality, follow a dream require lots of conditions, one of that is money,have a clear strategy and stabilize amount of money can provide financial support for some lessons to upgrade yourself become more and more close to your dream. For example, if you want to become a doctor,which career require lots of base of knowledge and essential is a large amount of money because in reality, study in medical university demand lots of budget to study so saving money is one way assist to your life.

On the other hand,there are several arguments against the statement that it is indispensable for people include young people to sparing money in future.In fact,people have this opinion because young people think that they should spend them to enjoy their life. This means that,they think youth is to enjoy so they would rather spend it to go on a vacation or buy stuffs to satisfy themselves such as book some tickets to another places like Korean, beaches or mountains, or they can buy some cosmetics to take care of their beauty when they still in their youth

In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outline the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this idea. The disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros and minimize the cons of this issue