Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some individuals believe that it is potential for a nations to be following an economically achieved and have a clean environment. While,others people think that it is not possible. In this essay I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall view.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons why people believe that it is positive for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Firstly, education playes a crucial role in shaping consumers behaviour and promoting economic growth.While,it is good responsible for human lives and it possible to career achievements. For example, education is key to success for everything, like,environment, entertainment, exercise, activities and more.Furthermore, it is possible for a country to clean environment because of it benefits to healthy growth, even though many people do learn something positive aspect including cleaning places,outdoors playground and more.

Secondly, many people think that it is impossible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. First and foremost, wasting money to more effects for human lives due to over confidence. Moreover, it is negative impact on economic growth than people not properly achieved to career. For instance, when people feel to over great chance than it reducing to success. Besides, individuals not given to free cleaning environment than it more impact for human ailments beacuse it not possible for a country people. As a result, it provide to solitude not only alone or stress but also strengthens.

In conclusion, although both sides are more effective for human lives. I firmly believe that it is positive aspect including economic growth and good environment.