Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is admittedly true that healthy economy and sustainable environment is very crucial for every country in the globe. Most of the commentators think that every territory can easily achieve good economic condition and better environment , in contrast, other populations do not accept this statement.Both of the view points will be narrated in the follwing paragraphs with my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide variety of steps a country get economically capable and to obtain a quality environment. Firstly,the main reason in favour of this argument is recycling plastic products. Recently most of the country in the world takes to innovative activity to reduce plastic pollution by remake new plastic items from old plastic things.As a result, we can get good remuneration from this and our environment are safe from plastic pollution. Another reason is that it easy to aquire a better economy and clean environment if each nation uses solar energy instead of coal-fired producing electricity.Now a dayas the authorities take different types of challenge and invested huge amount of money to build solar energy panel. For example, a servey conducted by The Daily Star a leading news paper in Bangladesh found that 20% of electricity comes from solar panel, which is very effective in our GDP rate and ssurrounding our environment.

Despite these argument, there are some reasons why people think that getting clean environment is very difficult for any region as well as good condition of economy. Firstly, Most of the development country are made different kinds of industrial factory for their country people so that they can remove poverty. But, at the same time, in those factory emitting huge amount of toxic gases.For instance, a servey reported by Depertment of Environment in Bangladesh found that 5% of people are affected by greenhouse gas which is the most concerning part all over the world. A further argument against this statement is that Many corrupted people are cutting dawn forest to built their bricks field. Such kind of trees, they are uesd in their bricks field to burn the bricks.As a result, we lost our lovely environment. A prime example is that last couple of year we saw the news on the social medium, unknown crime occurring individuals fired Amazon Forest which is the most shocking news for the globe that’s the reason it is the lungs of the earth.

In conclusion, it must be said that this statement has become a complex issue with no easy solution.If we look both side of the argument, it is clear that it is easy to get a country which is economically development and sustainable environment if we take such kind of good initiative. Besides, Our authority should challenge against corruption, it will be provide a better life for future generations.