Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is admittedly true that a healthy economy and a sustainable environment are very crucial for every country in the globe. Most of the commentators think that achieveing both is possible, in contrast, other populations do not accept this statement.Both of the view points will be narrated in the follwing paragraphs with my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide variety of steps a country get strong economy and quality environment. Firstly,the main reason in favour of this argument is recycling plastic products.For instance, recently, most of the country recycling old plastic to make new products which is reduce plastic pollution and generates better economy. Another reason is that adopted a renewable solar energy instead of coal-fired producing electricity which simultaneously boost our economic rate and give safe environment. For example, a servey conducted by The Daily Star a leading news paper in Bangladesh found that almost 20% of electricity are dderived from solar panels.This is not only effective in our GDP rate but also decrase Carbon dioxide gas.

Despite these argument, there are some reasons why people think that getting clean environment is very difficult for any region as well as good condition of economy. Firstly, To reduction of poverty, build a huge amount of factory which is emitting carbon gas.For instance, a servey reported by Depertment of Environment in Bangladesh found that approximately 5% of people are suffer health issues by greenhouse gas which is the most concerning part. A further argument against this deforestation for economic activities for a bricks production which is the further reason to demage our environment .A prime example is that Amazon Rain Forest,known as the lungs of the earth has faced devastating fired activity by corrupted people for their benefit.

In conclusion, it must be said that this statement has become a complex issue with no easy solution.while achieveing a strong economy and clear environment is challenging,it is possible to take right initiative. Our authority should take challenge against corruption, it will be provide a better life for future generations.