Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that individuals are responsible to protect nature , while others think government and enormous companies should keep safe environment.

On the one hand ,people should conserve natural resources such as trees , green areas . If they will take care of this resources we can get more fresh air . Furthemore they can protect environment by just irrigating of trees because it helps prevent drought damage . In addition, when we see youngers who are dumping waste or throwing away garbage we should teach them that this is harmful for environment . Not only this but also it can emit harmful gases which will affect our health

On the other hand , it is easier for large companies as they have a lot of cleaning service members or they have special equipments to protect . Also people who are unemployed can join such companies and both protect environment and earn money . Unlike Government will find it easy since they can enforce laws about taking care of nature especially in places like well known gardens . For example by imposing strict regulation of factories , government can significantly reduce the toxic gases into atmosphere

In conclusion , it is very crucial for every body to keep clean or protect environment . I hope that with this we can improve our atmosphere