Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Our natural environment suffers from humanity’s impact and pollution, such as deforestation affects or throwing plastics and other substances and materials , and to reduce the amount of pollutants everywhere , people should take some actions. Everyone approaches differently to the question of responsibility for protection of our nature : some suppose that everyone is responsible for damaging and polluting the environment while others think that government should take care of this issue.The main idea of this essay is to display and illustrate both opinion sides and choose the most optimal one.

The first opinion to encourage is that all people must not neglect and ignore the pollution they make so that they can prevent the natural deterioration, they consider that everything about our planet is under humanity’s influence, and that they can do much to decrease myriad pollutants.

For instance, they might open up and establish fonds.These fonds, which will increase vegetation might also prevent others from polluting Earth.

Nevertheless, in spite of facts given above, however, some still suppose that government should take care of this question.They think that governments ,as an authorities, have more materials to prevent the environmental degradation.As an example, they might manufacture brand new innovations that will easily solve this issue.Governments all over the world are interested in this question, and some of them have already innovated machines , which make cleaning process much more faster.

Generally speaking, the issue of environmental degradation has become widespread worry nowadays, and from my standpoint, everyone is responsible for their action.People should be educated to respect the nature from the little age so that this deterioration would not be that expanded.