Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals’ perspectives solution to the air pollution should undertake to only government however other prefer that people and business places play a vital role for this issue. In the following essay there are both sides and I will try to give my personal perspective with this statement.

On the one hand there are several reasons why only governments only responsible for preventing the air pollution. Initially, government prevent from air pollution to organize a hard policy which is so useful for the country atmosphere. for example, in these days capital of the Uzbekistan Tashkent becoming the dirtiest cities entire the world with 402 AQI this is so harmful for the people health, and this city government are start to apply new strict rules this policies can avoid from the uses of the transports. Secondly, government can invest the new electric cars which is so efficient to prevent air pollution because all of the electric cars produce zero gas emissions and government can easily prevent the air pollution

On the other hand there are some reasons why people and business places can only solution to prevent from air pollution. First of all, companies need to improvements. In fact many companies are still using the old technologies industries release huge amount of harmful gases which means that even small improvements can drastically reduce the air pollution for example in the modern world many technologies are environmentally friendly which is reduce the pollutions. In addition, if people responsible for the environment this is so beneficial for their next generation and many people should respect to the nature