Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the country’s political structures need to encourage total accountability of ecosystem problems, while others think that it is a personal task. This essay will discuss both views.

Firstly, the government can significantly change the current situations of ecological system. In means providing strict control and lowering the level of the toxic wastes from factories and enterprises. For instance, it is crucial to put any kind of charges to companies that dumps its refuse in the rivers. These actions can cause better air quality and reduce the possible chance of people get serios lung diseases. Also, introducing fines will dramatically improve the animal habitats and the water sources purity.

Secondly, it is every individual’s duty to take care about their environment and remain it at the high level by themselves. This is because the habitat that people have now, will be passed to their ancestors for many years, and it takes a lot of responsibility. For example, people should focus on the current ecosystem threats, to improve the standard of living on our planet as hard as we can. Everyone should be paying attention to respecting the local environment, and it is often taught by parents to kids.

In conclusion, it is obvious that the role of government in protecting the ecological system is crucial, because of the rights that it have. But it is a very reasonable thought to make sure that our planet stays reliable and clean. In my opinion, the first opinion is more serious than the second one, because the potential that country’s political structures is much more than keeping the environment by ourselves.