Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The most of the environmental problems initiate from the nature but in some cases there is also a fault in humans living in an environment. They create problems for government and themselves by using several things which affect the whole environment.

There are several environmental problems which are destroying the country’s image worldwide. But the main two from those are pollution and climate change. Both have their unique role and identity. The major pollution cause by the high use of vehicles and from industries in country it mix with the air and create diseases among people. While the climate change problems like: droughts. Heat waves, floods, are came from nature.

Furthermore, These cannot be vanished but can be mitigate if both the individuals and government of that country work effectively. Because it also a responsibility of citizens to protect their country from problems and keep their country neat and clean. Firstly The citizens should need to decrease their use of vehicles they can use bicycle or foot for short paths. Secondly the government should implement several things in an country which are needed to stop the climate change problems. For example : government should make damns to stop floods and droughts. And it should arrange the seminars to create awareness among people.

In conclusion, Country’s environmental problems would be reduced if the better planning and initiatives from both the government and citizens would be implemented.