Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals considered that society have important role to responsibility for maintaining the surroundings. In contrast, the some society argue it is the goverments task. This essay will elaborate on both views.

On the one hand, society have crucial role to maintain their environment because they can do small action start from their own self. The sociaty are able to do a real action like come along with the cleaning environment event, and the individuals participate for cleaning start from their house. For instance, when the someone want to buy something in the store, they will not choose using the palastic for package, but they can choose paper bag for their packaging. It is evident that the society awere about environment, and they have moral responsibility to maintain their surroundings.

On the other hand, government not only have task about surroundings, but government also have big responsibility to preserve it. This happens because the government can to manage the a country such as finance, regulation, and others for environment needs. In addition, government have power to make a decision. For example, the government can decide to benned all type of plasctic such as plastic use for package and plastic is for ingridients to make anything. In addition as done by the country Australia, Canada, and others.

In conclusion, government and individuals have responsibility to maintain the surroundings. But depands on the ability such as government have big way to make a dicision for the environment than society who have limit ability for environment.