Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that people should be responsible for reducing pollution, while others think that government and companies should take this responsibility. I agree with the first statement.

Individuals should take more responsibility for decrease pollution, than it will do government. Often people do not even take care of things what governments do for them. For instance, administration installed a numerous trash boxes that after go to a recycle factories. However, people did not pay attention and threw garbage into different trash boxes that go to rivers and landfills, that stays there for a long period of time without recycling. Consequently, government cannot take a full responsibility for reducing pollution. It all depends in individuals’ action. Large companies can also allocate for anti-pollution movements, but it will undoubtedly same with administration action.

People can decline pollution by taking operation globally. In fact, if every human tide up their own garbage or reduce extra transportation (that produce carbon emissions), the environment will be clear without damage to themselves. For example, in European countries are popular electric cars. Nowadays, there is a rapid decrease in the number of traditional petrol cars, so it led to reduction in air pollution. Therefore, the air quality is cleared up , in comparison with Asian countries which use traditional cars. So the main point is that if each human insist their own affection to save the environment, the planet will be free of waste.

In conclusion, I want to say that to solve the main environmental issue – reduce pollution , it is crucial to stay together and take actions to improve the quality of the Earth. It will happen by step-by-step human choices and decisions.