Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern socialization world, the debate between spending time with our colleagues after office hours has sparked considerable discussion. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the argument and conclude that there should be a clear idea between social and work lives.

On the one hand, a strong good relation keeping family members can only be a good employer as well as a good student. All members in the family are engaged with various tasks such as parents are busy with their tight work schedules where as kids are busily concentrating their studies in the most competitive field of the today’s education world. Hence there are no sufficient time to spent with family members to each other’s. Therefore, it is most important to look after children at their growing period especially in the adolescences. So, after office hours employees can concentrate with their family members psychological social, economic, and health issues.

On the other hand, interacting with colleagues outside the work environment can strengthen the interpersonal relationships. This will enhance the productivity of their team work. Through these get togethers, employees can share their family issues and find some suggestions from their friends. To an extent, this togetherness reduces the stress and strain from the job to an extent. Furthermore, it is noticed that depressed people can get relief from this kind of friend’s circle.

In conclusion, there are relevant points to support both sides of the views. However, I suggest a balanced approach is key to solve this issue. Maintain a proper time schedule to spent with both parties such as the fortnight meeting or a monthly meeting.