Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that spending time with work colleagues apart from work place srengthens relationship. On the other hand, some argue that work and personal life should remain seperate. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my opinion.

Firstly, socialising outside work can build stronger personal connection. Because when work colleagues will meet other than office and spend more time together will create a bond personally. In addition, meeting several time apart from work place will help in reduction of work stress and tension. When office members will gather they will see each other as a friends which will ultimately reduce stress and will help find solution to different problems.

Secondly, it is important to keep working life complrtrly seperate from social life. Since personal boundries are also very important in life. Therefore, they are not comfortable with sharing private matters with workmates. Furthermore, somepeople need time to relax and recharge. So constantly socialising with office colleagues may cause burnout as well.

My opinion is that, meeting workmates a part from office is a good thing to do. I believe it lead to a better cooperation and understanding in work place. Moreover, sometimes people face problems during work so by socialising you can gather different problem solving techniques from collegues. It will enhance teamwork and create a positive working environment.

In conclusion, having a social active life with workplace have many benefits. Therefore, it is a good idea to meet work colleagues during the weekend and in the evening other than the work place.