Some people think that living in a city is better for young people's career opportunities, while others believe that living in a small town provides a better quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Some people claim that living in a big city provides more advanteges than living in a small town or village. Meanwhile others believe that small communities offer a better quality of life. From my perspective, both of point of view have several arguments. But I think that cities is more comfotable than small towns.

Citites provide a lot of opportunities in any sphere of life. There are a lot of companies, entertaiments, parks, malls etc. These things create variety that helps people choose what they want. So this variety makes people’s life more comfortable. Besides, cities are more safety than villages. Street lighting, cameras, number of police create conditions that makes people feel more safety. Thus citizens can do their wishes at night without any fear.

On other hand, we have people who think villages offer a better quality of life. They can argue that small towns are not as noisy as cities. Also there is a better quality of air than in cities. Exactly these things offer a better quality of life. However, these problems are not so critical as it seems at first. Nowadays building companies choose standart sizes of wall that prevent to hear sounds from a street or from another apartment. Also electric cars are becoming more and more popular in last 5 years. Moreover, modern countries require to set filters in factories that realease harm gases.

In conclusion, cities gurantee an opportunity and safety for citizens. However, people can interest in a better quality of life in small towns. But the difference in quality of life is becoming shorter.