Some people think that living in a city is better for young people's career opportunities, while others believe that living in a small town provides a better quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Nowadays, individuals want to provide the best living condition for themselves. In this way, although it is widely believed that better living circumstances are provided by living in big cities, I believe that small towns are better places to live. Both views will be discuss in the following paragraphs.

Some people believe that big cities are better choice to live, as they cater better services for citizens. In more detail, these towns feature modern hospitals, which have been equipped with modern amenities and new method of treatments. In addition, most prestigious universities, which utilize the most novel methods of teaching, are located in big cities; therefore, many residents intend to live in these great cities, as they increase their living qualities. Furthermore, more job opportunities are provided for settlers in these cities. Indeed, most well-known companies and renowned factories are located in big towns and they engage many job seekers daily because of their various demands, so many people are persuaded to live in these cities.

Nevertheless, I believe that living in small cities has some unique advantages for dwellers. Firstly, individuals can take a breath of fresh air. In fact, in big cities, most families have at least one gasoline car at their homes, which produces a lot of pollution in the air. Also, industries and motor vehicles in big cities produce a lot of exhaust fumes such as greenhouse gas, which reduce the air quality considerably. On the contrary, in small cities, many citizens ride bicycles or walk because of short distance between places they go to, which do not produce any pollution to the air. Based on an extensive research in Iran, the air quality of small cities In Iran is two times cleaner than huge industrial cities such as Tehran and Esfahan.

In conclusion, although some people prefer to live in big cities, as they do not need to deal with finding jobs, I believe that living in small cities is better since they provide cleaner air for inhabitants.