Many people especially young people are becoming overly dependent on digital devices, which effects their mental health and social skills. What problem does this cause, and what solutions can be suggested?

The widespread use of digital technologies has immersed as a global concerning issue for all ages of users, particularly for the younglings. Because of the overuse, they have been experiencing multiple mental issues as well as being disconnected from social activities. This essay will discuss the probal negative impacts may arise owing to this issue and investigate the appropriate solutions to eradicate the p

On account of being extremely dependent on modern hi-techs is introducing several mental disturbance including headache, anxiety, short-temperness and so on. Alongside that, ample of commiunication issues has been observed in our youngsters. For example, they are not only showing reluctance to play out of the indoor, they are also increasingly becoming introvert. Consequently, expressing the obstacles of their daily life, making friends in real life, participating in extra-curricular activities has become utterly difficult for them which is disrupting their mental well-being and making them socially disconnected as well.

These alarming conditions can be eradicated by adopting a number of effective initiatives. The most efficient approach is parents ought to reduce the time limit while using smart phone or other addictive devices. Along with that, fostering children to be engaged with cultural activities in clubs also is a great initiative to help them out mental disorders. Furthermore, School authorities can contribute to mitigate this nuisance by inspiring students to have group activities in their cultural club.

In concludion, the abundant dependency on smart phone, tabs or other hi-techs has initiated to bring many mental and social problems in our children life such as experiencing anxiety, developing ack of interpersonal skills and so on. These troubles can be mitigated, triggering or persuading them to participate in cultual activities and also by limiting the time of their phone use.