Many people especially young people are becoming overly dependent on digital devices, which effects their mental health and social skills. What problem does this cause, and what solutions can be suggested?

In the modern world, more and more youngsters are depending on smartphones, which can harmful impact on their mantal health and establishing in society. Thia essay will discuss the main causes and propose some possible solutions.

On the main causes of being too rely on online devices may be due to the young parent which gave to childrens digital devices in the childhood. Firstly, that is can influence to hazardous problems with mental health. For instance, in the present day young peoples always anxiety and having stress. It can have negative effect on sleep. Furthermore, that can cause do not having motivation to study, it can interfere with the ability to concetrate on studying. Secondly, utilizing more social media teenagers can lose their communication face to face with friends. As a model, young adullts becoming shy in society. As a result, all of these problems owing to using phones 8 yours in day, actually being depend on it.

To solve this problem several steps can be taken firs of all, the parents should being strick to their children and do not allow to use phones. The government should create project among pupils that they can earn money from spending lowest time in digital tools. For example, in many countries have this challenge and that is really work among some individuals. Secondly, in school rules should do not allow to use phones during lessons or especially do not use phones at schools. Parents can also add limit into their childrens phone that is more effective method.

In summary, after discussing a lots of stragies was taken. It can be said that at present if significantly more young population will spend more leisure in digital life that can determined effect to the new generation. We should menegated to this difficulty.