Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

It argued that those who considering an excess amount should need as an expense for safeguard endangered species, while others says that it will be misusing of valuable money. I belive that protection of threatened animals are our responsibility, and it is an important feature to contribute an earnings for conducting research activities for these vulnerable categories. This essay will be elucidated the significance by succeeding paragraphs.

Firstly, as a human being we are compelled to attempt a few measures to expanding the lifespan of these type of breeds. One of the main reason, human activities like poaching, logging and minning are obliterating the habitat of wildlife as well as race. Animals are also a part of ecosystem. It clearly indicate the priority of maintaining of stability among genus, otherwise the entire system will be collapsing.

There are many organization and volunteer for raising fund for enhancing the research programmes effectively for endangered species. For instance, there is a news report regarding a tamarian lion. It was mentioned about a third generation tamarian lion who preserved by some founders. As a citizen we ensure our participation in this kind of creativity.

In conclusion, we need to encourage all the generation for support the environment. We are the model for upcoming individual and we should teach them the necessity of all the species in this world. I am well confident about it; spending money for saving the threatened animals never become a burden for the society,atleast it is a appreciation for securing the life.