Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

There are so many endangered species in this entire world. They were threatened by human expansion. Human expansion to world wa taken their original place to live. So their loss is part of human mistake. That is why we should protect them with everything we have include our money. There are some reasons why we should protect those animals.

The fact that every species have their own role in this earth, from a tiny microbe to the biggest blue whale. They work together in an endless food-chain cycle that also impact the environment. If one part of it was ruined, the effect would damage entire chain. This effect can cause many trouble such as deprivation in harvesting, decrease of some population due to lack of prey, etc. So biodiversity is important to continue the natural food-chain.

Those statements is showing how important every animals is. By supporting endangered individuals conservation, it would help the scientist to increase the population of those animals. Scientist could innovate various types of methodical breeding process. With enough money, scientist couldn build a good place for them to live in their own habitats.

At the end, every kinds of animals is worth to protect because each of them have their own role on earth. By keeping their existence, we also keeping the richness of biodiversity and continuing natural food-chain. The last thing we can do for them is protect their existence by our money and other things that we have.