Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

Many people think that protecting endangered species doesn’t worth valuable money. I strongly disagree with that statement. Money is going to come back, but saving endangered species can contribute us to the new researches and inventions. Additionally, there are a lot of ways how we can protect endangered spieces by reducing the money invested so that animals and plants become endangered.

On the one hand, animals and plants play a significant role in our life. Many of them become endandered because of different factors. I think people shouldm’t try to save money on protecting endangered spieces because they can help us to the new researches and inventions from biologists and researchers. Moreover, they can contribute to the opening of new spieces, existens of which we didn’t even know. Money will always come back, but endandered pieces play fundamental role in our life.

On the other hand, in my opinion, many people spend their money on the things that is detrimental for themselves. Government and affluent society cause wars and conflicts which dramatically affects both on endangered spieces and people themselves. I think, government should rather invest this money to address endangered spieces and enviromental issues. As recent research showed, the USA government spent around 2 trillion dollars to help Ukraine this year. This amount of money could be sent to protect endangered spieces and save many people’s lifes.

In conclusion, althought a lot of people think that protecting endangared spieces is the waste of money, there many advantages of saving them. Moreover, there a lot of ways how we can protect endangered spieces and at the same time help ourselves.