Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the main purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, museum is very important for everyone. Some people believe that museums should focus on entertainment for people, while others argue that their main purpose is education. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

There are many reasons why museums are focus on entertainment for people. Many people are going to museums for travelling purpose, museum is very good place for travelling. However, museums have many unique elements that attracts many visitors for visiting. Museums have many ancient stories, when people were knew stories by museums, they feel very well. Moreover, often people are going to museums with family and friends for travelling. Museum is very beautiful place and very unique place, so many people are going to museums for entertainment.

Museums are also very essential for education, for example, students learn many things by museums. Museums have many stories, ancient elements, many cultural things, people are increasing their knowledge by knowing all kind of information. It is help to transfer information to new generation. As a result, new generation know all information with related cultural and others. On the other hand, books have lot of information but when students see information practical way by museums, it is help to learn very effective and easy for students. There are number of people also continuing research by museums, because it is help to give important information ancient history, this is very important for research.

In conclusion, though museums are very good places for entertainment but it is very essential for education than entertainment.