Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.

It is argued that increase of the value of fuel for cars and other vehicles will be the best way to minimize environment problems.I completely agree with the idea that environmental issues will be solved by fuel value increasing.

There are a number of reasons why i believe the rise of fuel cost will minimise environmental problems.One possible reason is that it will lead to a business loss for the owners of Cars and other vehicles because if the fuel cost is high then they have to rise the price too which will eventually lead them to business loss.In fact,conventional car owners will be tending to buy electronic cars and vehicles because electronic cars will me more cost efficient and it will help them to improve the viability of their business.Furthermore the maintenance cost of EV vehicles are also reasonable which not only demotivate them to use conventional cars but it also help the nature to be fresh as previous.Without the rise of fuel price,none of this feasibilities would have been possible.

In addition,fuel cost escalation made it possible to decrease the carbon emissions,something regular cars and vehicles can never do.For instance,electric vehicles don’t emit any Carbon Dioxide in the nature but conventional cars carbon emissions made the nature disasters.Besides,it will not only increase the plant’s availability in the world but also the amount of crops that is used to consume food will see a massive increase.As a result the overall natural beauty will be changed.Finally,increasing fuel cost will reduce the conventional cars and vehicles and that will made it possible to decrease in health diseases that is conduct by carbon emissions.With the increase of fuel price,these concerned can easily be addressed.

In conclusion,considering the factors discussed above,I believe fuel cost reduction will eventually help to minimise environmental problems.