Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate about challenges with environmental problems. A host of people believe that the best key to solve this problem, while others profess these ideas. I strongly prepared humans, who feel that increasing the price of fuels is the smartest approach. This essay will explain the best prices and ease and in the end with giving my own views.

On the one hand, the reason of pollution and sparked nature is because people do not even of environment. As a case in court, of all the countries I have visited, the USA is the most eco-friendly; good because government rich doesnt mean that country is environmental safe. Furtheremore be it Usa or Africa,some people still do not care of nature

On the other hand, there governments to increase the value of fuel, people would bring with nature. For instance, nearly all humans have their own or familiar cars, however, with the increasing of pricd on car oils, people were not want to ward to spend money on fees like that. This perspective gives us decreasing the number of private cars, which can reduce air pollution. Additionally, it can also play into the hands of public transport which is rarely used now.

To sum up, government should increase the value of fuel, which can reduce the amount of usable cars in the whole world.